error Coronavirus Updates expand_more

Energy and mineral engineering researchers receive best paper award from SPE

Hamid Emami-Meybodi and Michael Cronin were recently awarded the 2019 Cedric K. Ferguson Medal, and Russell Johns was awarded the 2019 Cedric K. Ferguson Certificate from the Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) for the best paper published in 2018 in a SPE journal. They were presented with the international awards at the SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition held Sept. 30 to Oct. 2 in Calgary, Canada.

Read the Full News Story: 
Award recipients on statge.